North Carolina Association of Launderers and Cleaners

 

Officers & Directors


NCALC Office: NCALC, 4819 Emperor Blvd., Ste 400, Durham, NC 27703. Phone: 919-313-4542. Fax: 704-461-0531. info@ncalc.org. NCALC Executive Director: Paul Goodson. Phone: 919-818-1375. pgoodson@ncalc.org


Office, Name, Phone #, Email


President Allan Cheatham (910) 612-5202 akcheatham@atmc.net

VP Administration/President-Elect Chris Edwards (336) 841-4188 chrisedw@aol.com

VP Government Affairs Rita Foley (919) 286-7421 rfoley@regencycleaner.com

VP Membership Kyle Panther (704) 787-1022 martinizing.charlotte@hotmail.com

VP Member Services Scott Lloyd (919) 923-9123 swlloyd88@yahoo.com

Secretary Patrick Collins (704) 634-6571 patrick@collinscleaners.com

Treasurer Jimmy Lee (704) 375-5741 jimmylee@jonesdrycleaning.com

Sergeant-at-Arms Jeremy Tutt (704) 932-7106 jeremy.tutt1@gmail.com

Immediate Past President David Makepeace (919) 524-2845 dmakepeace@medlindavis.com

Allied Trade Representative Hugh West (804) 221-3698 hughw@fabricleansupply.com

District Director 1 (NE) Tim Vick (252) 559-4040 vickscleaners1@hotmail.com

District Director 2 (SE) Clark Johnston (252) 726-6889 clarkvjohnston@gmail.com

District Director 3 (Triangle) Kyle Crumpton (336) 599-3455 kylecrumpton@yahoo.com

District Director 4 (Triad) Ian McPherson (336) 570-0800 ianfmcpherson88@gmail.com

District Director 6 (Charlotte) Cooki Patel (704) 564-8782 cooki@2001cleaners.com

District Director 7 (SW) Tom Wilson (828) 648-2817 tom@americancleaners.co

Director at Large Lindsey Beane (336) 273-7588 fordhamscleaners@gmail.com

Director at Large Wes Brunson (859) 653-5609 jwbrunson@truvista.net

Director at Large Alan Hargis (919) 291-6396 alan@acleanertomorrownc.com

Director at Large Larry Hill (704) 399-5525 dandycleaners@gmail.com

Director at Large David Knight (919) 280-1040 david.knight@kreussler.com

Director at Large Charisse Lassiter (252) 438-5525 classiter11@nc.rr.com

Director at Large Marvin Thomas (828) 253-3691 marvin@swannanoacleaners.com

Director at Large Ron Troy (919) 309-4400 ron@prestigegreennc.com

Director at Large Bart Williams (910) 762-0298 bartwilliams@williamsfabricare.com

Director at Large Martin Young (704) 786-3011 mayoung58@gmail.com

NCDEQ: DSCA Program 919-707-8200 Compliance 919-707-8358, Environmental Assistance: Tony Pendola 919-707-8112

DLI (800) 638-2627 / Mary Scalco, CEO, ext. 1101 / Jon Meijer, VP Membership, ext. 1301 / Analysis Lab, ext. 1701

DLI District Two Director MarkPollock, 215-345-1470, mark@mysignaturecleaners.com


The articles published in this newsletter are provided for informational purpose and are not legal opinions. NCALC disclaims liability for the statements made by editors, contributors and advertisers in the newsletter.


NCDEQ: DSCA Program 919-707-8200 Compliance 919-707-8358, Environmental Assistance: Tony Pendola 919-707-8112

DLI (800) 638-2627 / Mary Scalco, CEO, ext. 1101 / Jon Meijer, VP Membership, ext. 1301 / Analysis Lab, ext. 1701

DLI District Two Director MarkPollock, 215-345-1470, mark@mysignaturecleaners.com


Back to Home Page