North Carolina Association of Launderers and Cleaners

 

Officers & Directors


Name     Office     Phone #

         Fax        Email


NCALC Office: NCALC, 4819 Emperor Blvd., Ste 400, Durham, NC 27703. Phone: 919-313-4542. Fax: 704-461-0531. info@ncalc.org. NCALC Executive Director: Paul Goodson. Phone: 919-818-1375. pgoodson@ncalc.org


NCALC OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Rita Foley President 919-286-7421

    919-416-4411 rfoley@regencycleaner.com

David Makepeace President-Elect 919-828-0578

    919-833-0273 dmakepeace@medlindavis.com

Chris Edwards VP Gov’t Affairs 336-841-4188

    336-841-4117 chrisedw@aol.com

Alan Hargis VP Membership 919-639-6396

    919-639-6393 alan@acleanertomorrow.com

Patrick Collins VP Member Sevices 704-398-1525

    704-399-1076 patrick@collinscleaners.com

Jimmy Lee Treasurer 704-375-5741

    704-375-9428 jimmylee@jonesdrycleaning.com

Allan Cheatham Secretary 910-754-4435

                            akcheatham@atmc.net

Bayard Crumpton Sargent at Arms 336-599-3455

    336-599--3455 nuway726@embarqmail.com

Tom Volk Immediate Past President 252-792-2510

    252-795-3068 tntvolk@aol.com

Hugh WestAllied Trades Representative      804-221-3698

    hughw@fabricleansupply.com

Edwina Johnston District 1( NE ) Director 252-727-4840

                            edwina@ec.rr.com

Allan Cheatham District 2 ( SE ) Director  910-754-4435 

                            akcheatham@atmc.net

Brett Allan District 3 ( Triangle) Director 919-480-7943

                            ballan@medlindavis.com

Lindsey Beane District 4 ( Triad ) Director 336-273-7588

                            fordhamcleaners@gmail.com

Jeremy Tutt District 6 (Charlotte) Director 704-932-7106  jeremy.tutt1@gmail.com

Tom Wilson District 7 ( SW ) Director 828-648-2817 828-648-2819 tom@americancleaners.co

Wes Brunson Director at Large 859-653-5609

                            jwbrunson@truvista.net

Billy Kincaid Director at Large 919-832-4624

    919-833-3070 bkincaid@consolidatedlaundry.com

David Knight Director at Large 919-280-1040

    919-303-2635 david.knight@kreussler.com

Charisse Lassiter Director at Large 252-438-5525

    252-430-1311 classiter11@nc.rr.com

Kevin Lawson Director at Large 336-992-5218

    336-992-5215 tristate@northstate.net

Scott Lloyd Director at Large 919-493-7755

  swlloyd88@yahoo.com

Wes Sessoms Director at Large 828-859-9265

    828-859-6691 wesatbrockscleaners@yahoo.com

Bob Smart Director at Large 919-383-8883

    919-383-0686 bandesmart@nc.rr.com

Marvin Thomas Director at Large 828-253-3692 828-254-1144 Marvin@swannanoacleaners.com

Rich Volk Director at Large 252-321-2911 252-756-6763 dryclean@bowencleaners.com

Bart Williams Director at Large 910-762-0298 910-762-1216 bartwilliams@williamsfabricare.com

Mack DavisPast President919-291-6564mdavis@trianglefunding,com

Simon VickPast President252-522-1843simonpv@embarqmail.com

Martin YoungPast President704-786-3011mayoung@vnet.net

Larry HillPast President704-399-5525dandycleaners@gmail.com



NCDEQ: DSCA Program 919-707-8200 Compliance 919-707-8358, Environmental Assistance: Tony Pendola 919-707-8112


DLI (800) 638-2627 / Mary Scalco, CEO, ext. 1101 / Jon Meijer, VP Membership, ext. 1301 / Analysis Lab, ext. 1701

DLI District Two Director MarkPollock, 215-345-1470, mark@mysignaturecleaners.com


Back to Home Page