North Carolina Association of Launderers and Cleaners

 

Officers & Directors


NCALC Office: NCALC, 4819 Emperor Blvd., Ste 400, Durham, NC 27703. Phone: 919-313-4542. Fax: 704-461-0531. info@ncalc.org. NCALC Executive Director: Paul Goodson. Phone: 919-818-1375. pgoodson@ncalc.org


NCALC OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Office   Name                           Phone #          Email

President - David Makepeace.                  (919) 524-2845  dmakepeace@medlindavis.com

VP Administration/President-Elect - Allan Cheatham  (910) 612-5202akcheatham@atmc.net

VP Government Affairs - Chris Edwards(336) 841-4188chrisedw@aol.com

VP Membership - Jeremy Tutt(704) 932-7106jeremy.tutt1@gmail.com

VP Member Services - Kyle Crumpton(336) 599-3455kylecrumpton@yahoo.com

Secretary & District Director 6 (Charlotte)- Patrick Collins(704) 634-6571patrick@collinscleaners.com

Treasurer - Jimmy Lee                        (704) 375-5741jimmylee@jonesdrycleaning.com

Sergeant-at-Arms - Marvin Thomas(828) 253-3692marvin@swannanoacleaners.com

Immediate Past President - Rita Foley(919) 286-7421rfoley@regencycleaner.com

Allied Trade Representative - Hugh West(804) 221-3698hughw@fabricleansupply.com

District Director 1 (NE) - Edwina Johnston(252) 727-4840edwina@ec.rr.com

District Director 2 (SE) - Alan Hargis(919) 291-6396alan@acleanertomorrownc.com

District Director 3 (Triangle) - Brett Allan(919) 928-5813ballan@medlindavis.com

District Director 4 (Triad) & 5 (NW) - Scott Lloyd  (919) 923-9123  swlloyd88@yahoo.com

District Director 7 (SW) - Tom Wilson(828) 648-2817tom@americancleaners.co

Director at Large - Wes Brunson(859) 653-5609jwbrunson@truvista.net

Director at Large - Larry Hill(704) 399-5525dandycleaners@gmail.com

Director at Large - David Knight(919) 280-1040david.knight@kreussler.com

Director at Large - Charisse Lassiter(252) 438-5525classiter11@nc.rr.com

Director at Large - Kevin Lawson(336) 992-5218tristate@northstate.net

Director at Large - Tom Little(800) 722-0374tlittle@nsfarrington.com

Director at Large - Tim Vick(252) 559-4040vickcleaners1@hotmail.com

Director at Large - Bart Williams(910) 762-0298bartwilliams@williamsfabricare.com

Director at Large - Martin Young(704) 786-3011mayoung58@gmail.com



NCDEQ: DSCA Program 919-707-8200 Compliance 919-707-8358, Environmental Assistance: Tony Pendola 919-707-8112

DLI (800) 638-2627 / Mary Scalco, CEO, ext. 1101 / Jon Meijer, VP Membership, ext. 1301 / Analysis Lab, ext. 1701

DLI District Two Director MarkPollock, 215-345-1470, mark@mysignaturecleaners.com

Back to Home Page