North Carolina Association of Launderers and Cleaners

 

Officers & Directors


Name     Office     Phone #

         Fax        Email


Rita Foley President 919-286-7421

    919-416-4411 rfoley@regencycleaner.com

David Makepeace President-Elect 919-828-0578

    919-833-0273 dmakepeace@medlindavis.com

Chris Edwards VP Gov’t Affairs 336-841-4188

    336-841-4117 chrisedw@aol.com

Alan Hargis VP Membership 919-639-6396

    919-639-6393 alan@acleanertomorrow.com

Patrick Collins VP Member Sevices 704-398-1525

    704-399-1076 patrick@collinscleaners.com

Jimmy Lee Treasurer 704-375-5741

    704-375-9428 jimmylee@jonesdrycleaning.com

Allan Cheatham Secretary 910-754-4435

            akcheatham@atmc.net

Bayard Crumpton Sargent at Arms 336-599-3455

        336-599--3455 nuway726@embarqmail.com

Tom Volk Immediate Past President 252-792-2510

        252-795-3068 tntvolk@aol.com

Hugh West, Allied Trades Representative

            804-221-3698 hughw@fabricleansupply.com

Edwina Johnston District 1( NE ) Director 252-727-4840

            edwina@ec.rr.com

Allan Cheatham District 2 ( SE ) Director 910-754-4435

            akcheatham@atmc.net

Brett Allan District 3 (Triangle) Director 919-480-7943

            ballan@medlindavis.com

Lindsey Beane District 4 ( Triad ) Director 336-273-7588

            fordhamcleaners@gmail.com

Jermey Tutt District 6 (Charlotte) Director 704-932-7106

            jeremy.tutt1@gmail.com

Tom Wilson District 7 ( SW ) Director 828-648-2817

        828-648-2819 tom@americancleaners.co

Wes Brunson Director at Large 859-653-5609

            jwbrunson@truvista.net

Billy Kincaid Director at Large 919-832-4624

        919-833-3070 bkincaid@consolidatedlaundry.com

David Knight Director at Large 919-280-1040

        919-303-2635 david.knight@kreussler.com

Charisse Lassiter Director at Large 252-438-5525

        252-430-1311 classiter11@nc.rr.com

Kevin Lawson Director at Large 336-992-5218

        336-992-5215 tristate@northstate.net

Scott Lloyd Director at Large 919-493-7755

            swlloyd88@yahoo.com

Wes Sessoms Director at Large 828-859-9265

        828-859-6691 wesatbrockscleaners@yahoo.com

Bob Smart Director at Large 919-383-8883

        919-383-0686 bandesmart@nc.rr.com

Marvin Thomas Director at Large 828-253-3692

        828-254-1144 Marvin@swannanoacleaners.com

Rich Volk Director at Large 252-321-2911

    252-756-6763 dryclean@bowencleaners.com

Bart Williams Director at Large 910-762-0298

    910-762-1216 bartwilliams@williamsfabricare.com

Mack Davis Past President 919-291-6564

            mdavis@trianglefunding,com

Simon Vick Past President 252-522-1843

            simonpv@embarqmail.com

Martin Young Past President 704-786-3011

            mayoung@vnet.net

Larry Hill Past President 704-399-5525

            dandycleaners@gmail.com


The articles published in this newsletter are provided for informational purpose and are not legal opinions. NCALC disclaims liability for the statements made by editors, contributors and advertisers in the newsletter.


Back to Home Page